Atilioo 54-inch Cat Tree Tower with Condo Review
A balanced look at the Atilioo 54-inch gray cat tree tower: how tall it is, what the scratching post is made of, and whether it fits large cats.
The decision in 30 seconds
The Atilioo 54-inch Cat Tree Tower is a gray, multi-level cat condo with a scratching post, listed on Walmart under Cat Trees. Its documented draw is the roughly 54-inch height paired with a condo and scratching surface, which suits cats that like to climb, hide and scratch in one unit. The main trade-off is thin published data: material, weight capacity, base dimensions and the number of levels are not specified in this record, and there is no written review text. Consider it if you want an affordable vertical play tower and are willing to confirm the missing specs on the live listing.
What we verified
This review examines what the Walmart listing actually documents about the Atilioo 54-inch Cat Tree Tower in gray. It separates the confirmed facts from the many details this record leaves blank so you can decide whether it fits before ordering.
The product is the Atilioo 54-inch Cat Tree Tower in gray, sold on Walmart under the Cat Trees category with item ID 14808253488. It is presented as a single configuration; no color, size or material variants are recorded. The listing frames it as a multi-level condo with a scratching post, a common format meant to combine climbing, perching, hiding and scratching in one freestanding unit.
The problem this kind of tower is intended to solve is giving an indoor cat vertical territory and a dedicated scratching surface, which can reduce scratching on household furniture and give a cat a place to climb and rest above floor level. The listing supports two decisive facts toward that goal: a stated height of about 54 inches and the presence of both a condo and a scratching post.
Beyond those points, the record is thin. There is no documented material for the frame or the post covering, no maximum cat weight, no base dimensions and no confirmed count of levels or perches. Because of this, claims about stability, scratch durability or how many cats it can serve cannot be made from the data. Interpret the height and multi-level description as intent, not proof of a specific layout.
The aggregate rating of 4.6 from 155 reviews is a general signal of buyer satisfaction, but this record contains no individual review text. Treat that number as a starting point rather than evidence of any particular strength or recurring complaint.
The clearest supported fit is a small to medium single cat and an owner who wants an affordable, tall combined tower and is comfortable confirming the missing specifications directly on the live listing. The main trade-off is that you are buying partly on unverified details, so anyone with strict requirements on weight capacity, material or perch count should confirm them first or choose a more fully documented model.
Strengths and trade-offs
What stands out
- Listed at roughly 54 inches tall, giving cats a vertical structure to climb and perch, which appeals to cats that seek height.
- Includes a scratching post, which can help redirect scratching away from furniture.
- Described as a multi-level condo, suggesting enclosed hiding space plus open perches for cats that like to retreat.
- Neutral gray color is intended to blend into most home decor.
- Carries an aggregate 4.6 rating across 155 reviews as a general signal, though no individual review text is provided.
What to keep in mind
- No material, fabric or post-covering type is documented, so scratch surface and build quality cannot be assessed.
- No maximum cat weight, base footprint or per-level dimensions are given, so stability and suitability for large or multiple cats are unknown.
- The listing does not state how many levels or perches the tower has, or their sizes.
- The 4.6 rating and 155 reviews are aggregate figures only; no written customer review evidence is included to confirm recurring opinions.
Who this product suits
A good fit for
- Owners of small to medium single cats who want an affordable vertical climbing and scratching tower.
- Homes that need a scratching post and a hideaway condo combined in one gray unit.
- Buyers looking for a basic tall cat tree who will verify specs on the live product page before ordering.
Consider another design if
- Owners of large or heavy cats, because no weight capacity or base dimensions are documented to confirm stability.
- Multi-cat households needing multiple perches, since the number and size of levels is not stated.
- Buyers who require a specific scratch-post material such as sisal, as the covering is not documented.
What buyers report
The rating above comes from the catalog feed. Wolldi does not invent buyer opinions or turn product features into fake review findings.
Specifications we could verify
| Retailer | Walmart |
|---|---|
| Walmart Item Id | 14808253488 |
| Listing Title | Atilioo 54 in Cat Tree Tower with Scratching Post and Multi-Level Cat Condo, Gray |
| Listed Brand | Atilioo |
| Listed Category | Cat Trees |
| Source Checked | Walmart category and item listing |
| Measurements In Listing Title | 54 in |
| Features In Listing Title | condo, scratching |
| Source Summary | Walmart lists this item as "Atilioo 54 in Cat Tree Tower with Scratching Post and Multi-Level Cat Condo, Gray" under Cat Trees. The source identifies the brand as Atilioo and the Walmart item ID as 14808253488. Measurements and features in |
| Sku | 14808253488 |
| Condition | new |
| Manufacturer | Atilioo |
Before you buy
- 01
Confirm the maximum supported cat weight and the base footprint for stability.
- 02
Verify the scratching post covering material, such as sisal versus carpet.
- 03
Check the number of levels, perches and any enclosed condo dimensions.
- 04
Confirm the frame and platform material and overall assembled weight.
- 05
Review current price, availability and any customer photos on the live product page.
Frequently asked questions
How tall is this cat tree?
The listing states approximately 54 inches. Base width and per-level heights are not documented, so confirm the full dimensions on the live page.
What is the scratching post made of?
The record does not specify the post covering or frame material. If sisal or a particular surface matters to you, verify it on the product page before ordering.
Is it suitable for large or multiple cats?
No maximum cat weight, base footprint or perch count is documented, so suitability for large or multiple cats cannot be confirmed from this data.
Are there written customer reviews?
This record shows an aggregate 4.6 rating from 155 reviews but includes no individual review text, so recurring opinions cannot be verified here.
Product information is based on available catalog, retailer and review data. Prices, availability and delivery options can change.
Open the live product cardLast updated: 2026-09-25